work

My latest phrases that are stuck in my head are

” Be outstanding at work ”   and “more than anything I am a mother”.

Lots of thinking over the last month or so now.

What is the roll of mother.    What is the roll of my work.

I take mothering/educating seriously. In fact and my back ground is to with  a lot of children around me even before having my own son.     The reason I ended up as a solo parent is not a story to be shared here right now but I do have my words.

All I can do is really to try to be ” outstanding at work” because my work is the source of our food but the work I really do love that I would do if there was next life again.    It feeds my son and myself, and being a mother, I would like to share some ideas and listen to other mothers especially and possibly help them when they need some help.   Without being judgemental.

 

12507592_1700288603561104_7910069114148975349_n.jpg

Rare photo of my son and myself ( because I am usually taking photos of him).   Perfect photo of him looking down for the privacy 🙂      ( I have the version he is looking at the camera) .

This is part of me        en

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

